Salte la navegación

Alice in Chains - Greatest Hits

Lista de temas:

01. “Man in the Box” (Cantrell/Kinney/Staley/Starr) – 4:47
02. “Them Bones” (Cantrell) – 2:30
03. “Rooster” (Cantrell) – 6:15
04. “Angry Chair” (Staley) – 4:48
05. “Would?” (Cantrell) – 3:28
06. “No Excuses” (Cantrell) – 4:15
07. “I Stay Away” (Cantrell/Inez/Staley) – 4:14
08. “Grind” (Cantrell) – 4:46
09. “Heaven Beside You” (Cantrell/Inez) – 5:29
10. “Again” (Cantrell/Staley) – 4:05

Link de descarga en comentario



  1. Muchas gracias hacía rato que estaba buscándolo en FLAC

  2. Que buen aporte men, la banda de grunge mas oscura que he conocido.

  3. ahhhh xd

  4. Bueno

  5. My wife and i were quite peaceful when Emmanuel could complete
    his preliminary research through the ideas he got from your weblog.

    It is now and again perplexing just to continually be giving
    for free thoughts which the rest could have been trying to sell.
    And we all discover we have the blog owner to give thanks to because of that.

    The most important illustrations you made, the easy web site navigation, the relationships you aid to engender – it
    is most terrific, and it’s really aiding our son in addition to our family consider that this idea is satisfying, and that’s extremely pressing.
    Many thanks for the whole thing!


Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Google+ photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google+. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )


Conectando a %s

A %d blogueros les gusta esto: